Customer Testimonials

Reviews about Porta Holiday

What customers say about Porta Holiday

Here our customers write about their experience with Porta Holiday - on the purchase, sale and long term rental in Mallorca. Your opinion is important to us! Write to us, and let us know if you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to your feedback.

Finca en ambiente rural cerca de poblaciones y costa, muy acogedora y agradable habitación y baño cómodos piscina estupenda cocina semiabierta con zona de descanso estupenda, Toneu gran anfitrion

Finca Can Rito Vell from Madrid
travel period: 04.08.2020 - 13.08.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in s'Horta.


finca muy agradable y muy bien equipada
ubicación privilegiada para visitar la isla en la costa oeste
un dueño perfecto
recomendar sin dudarlo

Finca Estepa from Les Essarts
travel period: 31.07.2020 - 09.08.2020
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Bunyola.


I booked this villa only a week before we travelled as a last minute holiday and it did not disappoint , if anything it was even more beautiful than the pictures , everything was modern , looked brand new and spotlessly clean. Both the indoor areas and the numerous outdoor areas were really lovely. The pool was beautiful and a great size for a private villa. I would recommend a stay at this property.

Villa Vista Buda - Font de Sa Cala from
travel period: 19.07.2020 - 25.07.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Font de sa Cala.


Prachtig huis. Was in deze tijd, februari, wat stil in de omgeving, maar ik denk dat het 's zomers gezellig levendig is. Frank, de beheerder was erg aardig en behulpzaam. Kortom alles de moeite waard.

Villa Tres Palmeras from Papendrecht
travel period: 24.02.2020 - 02.03.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Felanitx.


Wonderful panoramic view from the main bedroom windows, from the balcony and especially from veranda. Spacious dining room and comfortable connection with the kitchen. Main bedroom is nice.

Apartamento Carabela Citadini 39 from Moscow
travel period: 01.01.2020 - 09.01.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


Beautiful location, peaceful, amazing view

Casa Bach from Alton
travel period: 20.12.2019 - 30.12.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Canyamel.


Todo perfecto

Apartamento Las Columnas from Vitoria-Gasteiz
travel period: 16.11.2019 - 26.11.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Pollensa.


Wonderful property which offers everything you need for nice holidays!

Villa Magna from Germany
travel period: 09.11.2019 - 16.11.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Crestatx.


The villa was fantastic

Villa Elisa from leeds
travel period: 12.10.2019 - 19.10.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Alcudia.


Everything was perfect. The finca met our expectations completely, was clean and neat and decorated very lovely. And the care from Ms. Niemann was great, too. We will happily return.

Finca Can Venturo from Germany
travel period: 06.10.2019 - 13.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a finca in .


"The finca was tip-top. Description and pictures on the web page were super and accurate. It was a super vacation and we were well taken care off. We will gladly book with you again."

Villa Loli from Germany
travel period: 05.10.2019 - 12.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a house in Puerto Alcudia.


We had a wonderful holiday and the accommodation was lovely, spacious and very clean. The goodies on arrival were a lovely touch. The location is superb, a very short walk to the beach.

The whole process was very efficient and the taxi transfer arranged via Top's Villas was excellent.

We will certainly use Top's Villas again and we would book Casa Molinet again. Thanks for a great time.

Casa Molinet from Norwich
travel period: 05.10.2019 - 12.10.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Alcudia.


It was a great place!!

Villa Tres Palmeras from Risskov
travel period: 02.10.2019 - 09.10.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Calas de Mallorca.


The location is beautiful, right on the sea. 3 minutes walk from the small beach of Cala Gat, 10 minutes from the port (center).

Villa Cala Gat from Germany
travel period: 01.10.2019 - 08.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Cala Ratjada.


"We stayed in September on Majorca. We've booked in March with Porta Holiday a house. The care was great from start to finish. Beginning with email contact, with telephone calls and questions up to the on-the-spot (key handover, house acceptance etc.) ran everything without problems. The contacts were consistently very friendly and always tried to solve all questions and problems in the shortest time. Also the recommendation for the transfer was great. Everything went perfectly Thanks to the whole time. We would book anytime again and in any case recommendable."

Villa Tres Palmeras from Germany
travel period: 29.09.2019 - 06.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Calas de Mallorca.


We can highly recommend this finca, it is extremely clean, the equipment is complete and there is no lack of anything else as well. Even when we had a broken deck chair the guest manager was there immediately to pick it up for repair. We got an immediate reply on every query. The pool is huge and the outside area invited to linger and with the grill we sweetened many evenings. There is a Lidl about 10 minutes away by car where you can buy well and cheap. We recommend a car because on foot you will not get as good to the beach. Parking is available directly in front of the house.
We would come back again and again and thank the owners for the cordial personal welcome.

Villa Cristina from Germany
travel period: 25.09.2019 - 02.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a finca in .


Loved the villa, great location, well set up, good space for a group. The pool was perfect and really made the week.

Casa Paraiso from Rathmore
travel period: 15.09.2019 - 22.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Alcudia.


Everything was wonderful and perfect

Casa Ca Na Xesca from aiken
travel period: 14.09.2019 - 21.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Deià.


Beautiful finca with wonderful outside space and views, tricky to find in the dark but worth it- we all loved it!

Finca Melchor from Bristol
travel period: 07.09.2019 - 14.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Alcudia.


Top Villa!

Villa Luna from Dordrecht
travel period: 06.09.2019 - 13.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Cala d'Or.


Genial

Apartamento Las Columnas from tordera
travel period: 05.09.2019 - 11.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Pollensa.


The apartment was very nice - close to beach and shops. The owner was very polite, friendly and flexible.

Apartamento Diana from Spalding
travel period: 04.09.2019 - 11.09.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a apartment in Alcudia.


Estancia satisfactoria

Apartamento Diana from San Sebastián de los Reyes
travel period: 02.09.2019 - 09.09.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


I stayed there with friends and was thrilled. It was my first time at Mallorca. It was such a traditional Majorcan house, with millstone and some meadow antique furniture. I liked it very much! Many evenings we spent at the billiard table or just sitting at the pool. Absolutely recommendable. Best wishes

Casa Moli from Germany
travel period: 01.09.2019 - 08.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a house in Buger.


"Everything was PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!"

Finca Ranchon Pequeño from Germany
travel period: 30.08.2019 - 06.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a finca in Puerto Pollensa.


The place is amazing. We had a wonderful stay at finca Mia and hope to go back next year

Finca Mia from Nemours
travel period: 22.08.2019 - 29.08.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Muro.


Everything worked wonderfully, simple and
straightforward. We received a warm welcome of Sigrun Gründler and can confirm that she is very competent. We will stay with Porta Holiday and book again.

Finca S'Erisal from Germany
travel period: 21.08.2019 - 28.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a finca in .


Excellent villa but under equipped in the kitchen - no oven gloves as an example. There is an IKEA on the island!!

Finca Es Vela 1 from Northampton
travel period: 20.08.2019 - 30.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Muro.


On HomeAway also included that electricity is not included in the price.

Villa Tres Palmeras from Wrexham
travel period: 20.08.2019 - 30.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Felanitx.


A lovely stay in a beautiful property. Perfect location. Only issues were that the air conditioning did not seem to be working at optimum performance - on full blast it could barely be felt and took 4-6 hrs to cool the bedroom. It was also unfortunate that the contact for the villa owner could not speak/understand English. Apparently the telephone number provided by the agency was for the owner's wife. The owner has good command of English but his wife apparently only speaks Spanish which made communication difficult.

Finca Coste Can Moragues from Leeds
travel period: 19.08.2019 - 29.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Pollensa.


Porta Holiday Rating 4.50/5 by 239 testimonials.

Porta Holiday Head Office

Zentrale Porta Holiday

Porta Holiday
C./ Mar y Estany 45 -1º
E-07400 Alcudia
Tel. (GB) +44 2037 695 431
Tel. (ES) +34 671 332 232
E-Mail