Customer Testimonials

Reviews about Porta Holiday

What customers say about Porta Holiday

Here our customers write about their experience with Porta Holiday - on the purchase, sale and long term rental in Mallorca. Your opinion is important to us! Write to us, and let us know if you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to your feedback.

Faltó la cuna que necesitábamos y dijeron que iban a poner junto a una trona

Casa Tolleric from Palma De Mallorca
travel period: 02.04.2021 - 05.04.2021
3 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Tolleric.


Lovely place with privacy, comfortable beds and clean area. Thank you for nice stay!

Finca Es Violà-Xabola from
travel period: 18.03.2021 - 28.03.2021
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Santa Eugenia.


Nos ha gustado.
El anfitrion muy amable

Apartamento Diana from CIUTADELLA
travel period: 16.11.2020 - 20.11.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


Fantástico lugar, muy bien cuidado, limpio, equipado y con todas las comodidades. Un único pero, muy poca cobertura y wiffi muy lento.

Apartamento Estrella del Sur 13 from Pozuelo de Alarcon
travel period: 15.08.2020 - 24.08.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Campos.


lugar comodo y agradable, cerca de las playas.
la piscina es un plus muy apreciable

Apartamento Estrella del Sur 15 from Marcelcave
travel period: 15.08.2020 - 22.08.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Campos.


Finca en ambiente rural cerca de poblaciones y costa, muy acogedora y agradable habitación y baño cómodos piscina estupenda cocina semiabierta con zona de descanso estupenda, Toneu gran anfitrion

Finca Can Rito Vell from Madrid
travel period: 04.08.2020 - 13.08.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in s'Horta.


finca muy agradable y muy bien equipada
ubicación privilegiada para visitar la isla en la costa oeste
un dueño perfecto
recomendar sin dudarlo

Finca Estepa from Les Essarts
travel period: 31.07.2020 - 09.08.2020
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Bunyola.


I booked this villa only a week before we travelled as a last minute holiday and it did not disappoint , if anything it was even more beautiful than the pictures , everything was modern , looked brand new and spotlessly clean. Both the indoor areas and the numerous outdoor areas were really lovely. The pool was beautiful and a great size for a private villa. I would recommend a stay at this property.

Villa Vista Buda - Font de Sa Cala from
travel period: 19.07.2020 - 25.07.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Font de sa Cala.


Prachtig huis. Was in deze tijd, februari, wat stil in de omgeving, maar ik denk dat het 's zomers gezellig levendig is. Frank, de beheerder was erg aardig en behulpzaam. Kortom alles de moeite waard.

Villa Tres Palmeras from Papendrecht
travel period: 24.02.2020 - 02.03.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Felanitx.


Wonderful panoramic view from the main bedroom windows, from the balcony and especially from veranda. Spacious dining room and comfortable connection with the kitchen. Main bedroom is nice.

Apartamento Carabela Citadini 39 from Moscow
travel period: 01.01.2020 - 09.01.2020
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


Beautiful location, peaceful, amazing view

Casa Bach from Alton
travel period: 20.12.2019 - 30.12.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Canyamel.


Todo perfecto

Apartamento Las Columnas from Vitoria-Gasteiz
travel period: 16.11.2019 - 26.11.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Pollensa.


Wonderful property which offers everything you need for nice holidays!

Villa Magna from Germany
travel period: 09.11.2019 - 16.11.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Crestatx.


The villa was fantastic

Villa Elisa from leeds
travel period: 12.10.2019 - 19.10.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Alcudia.


Everything was perfect. The finca met our expectations completely, was clean and neat and decorated very lovely. And the care from Ms. Niemann was great, too. We will happily return.

Finca Can Venturo from Germany
travel period: 06.10.2019 - 13.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a finca in .


"The finca was tip-top. Description and pictures on the web page were super and accurate. It was a super vacation and we were well taken care off. We will gladly book with you again."

Villa Loli from Germany
travel period: 05.10.2019 - 12.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a house in Puerto Alcudia.


We had a wonderful holiday and the accommodation was lovely, spacious and very clean. The goodies on arrival were a lovely touch. The location is superb, a very short walk to the beach.

The whole process was very efficient and the taxi transfer arranged via Top's Villas was excellent.

We will certainly use Top's Villas again and we would book Casa Molinet again. Thanks for a great time.

Casa Molinet from Norwich
travel period: 05.10.2019 - 12.10.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Alcudia.


It was a great place!!

Villa Tres Palmeras from Risskov
travel period: 02.10.2019 - 09.10.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Calas de Mallorca.


The location is beautiful, right on the sea. 3 minutes walk from the small beach of Cala Gat, 10 minutes from the port (center).

Villa Cala Gat from Germany
travel period: 01.10.2019 - 08.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Cala Ratjada.


"We stayed in September on Majorca. We've booked in March with Porta Holiday a house. The care was great from start to finish. Beginning with email contact, with telephone calls and questions up to the on-the-spot (key handover, house acceptance etc.) ran everything without problems. The contacts were consistently very friendly and always tried to solve all questions and problems in the shortest time. Also the recommendation for the transfer was great. Everything went perfectly Thanks to the whole time. We would book anytime again and in any case recommendable."

Villa Tres Palmeras from Germany
travel period: 29.09.2019 - 06.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Calas de Mallorca.


We can highly recommend this finca, it is extremely clean, the equipment is complete and there is no lack of anything else as well. Even when we had a broken deck chair the guest manager was there immediately to pick it up for repair. We got an immediate reply on every query. The pool is huge and the outside area invited to linger and with the grill we sweetened many evenings. There is a Lidl about 10 minutes away by car where you can buy well and cheap. We recommend a car because on foot you will not get as good to the beach. Parking is available directly in front of the house.
We would come back again and again and thank the owners for the cordial personal welcome.

Villa Cristina from Germany
travel period: 25.09.2019 - 02.10.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a finca in .


Loved the villa, great location, well set up, good space for a group. The pool was perfect and really made the week.

Casa Paraiso from Rathmore
travel period: 15.09.2019 - 22.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Alcudia.


Everything was wonderful and perfect

Casa Ca Na Xesca from aiken
travel period: 14.09.2019 - 21.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Deià.


Beautiful finca with wonderful outside space and views, tricky to find in the dark but worth it- we all loved it!

Finca Melchor from Bristol
travel period: 07.09.2019 - 14.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Alcudia.


Top Villa!

Villa Luna from Dordrecht
travel period: 06.09.2019 - 13.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a villa in Cala d'Or.


Genial

Apartamento Las Columnas from tordera
travel period: 05.09.2019 - 11.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Pollensa.


The apartment was very nice - close to beach and shops. The owner was very polite, friendly and flexible.

Apartamento Diana from Spalding
travel period: 04.09.2019 - 11.09.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a apartment in Alcudia.


Estancia satisfactoria

Apartamento Diana from San Sebastián de los Reyes
travel period: 02.09.2019 - 09.09.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


I stayed there with friends and was thrilled. It was my first time at Mallorca. It was such a traditional Majorcan house, with millstone and some meadow antique furniture. I liked it very much! Many evenings we spent at the billiard table or just sitting at the pool. Absolutely recommendable. Best wishes

Casa Moli from Germany
travel period: 01.09.2019 - 08.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a house in Buger.


"Everything was PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!"

Finca Ranchon Pequeño from Germany
travel period: 30.08.2019 - 06.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a finca in Puerto Pollensa.


Porta Holiday Rating 4.50/5 by 245 testimonials.

Porta Holiday Head Office

Zentrale Porta Holiday

Porta Holiday
C./ Mar y Estany 45 -1º
E-07400 Alcudia
Tel. (GB) +44 2037 695 431
Tel. (ES) +34 671 332 232
E-Mail