Customer Testimonials

Reviews about Porta Holiday

What customers say about Porta Holiday

Here our customers write about their experience with Porta Holiday - on the purchase, sale and long term rental in Mallorca. Your opinion is important to us! Write to us, and let us know if you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to your feedback.

It was a great place!!

Villa Tres Palmeras from Risskov
travel period: 02.10.2019 - 09.10.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Calas de Mallorca.


Loved the villa, great location, well set up, good space for a group. The pool was perfect and really made the week.

Casa Paraiso from Rathmore
travel period: 15.09.2019 - 22.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Alcudia.


Everything was wonderful and perfect

Casa Ca Na Xesca from aiken
travel period: 14.09.2019 - 21.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Deià.


Beautiful finca with wonderful outside space and views, tricky to find in the dark but worth it- we all loved it!

Finca Melchor from Bristol
travel period: 07.09.2019 - 14.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Alcudia.


Top Villa!

Finca Ferrer Vell from Dordrecht
travel period: 06.09.2019 - 13.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Manacor.


Genial

Apartamento Las Columnas from tordera
travel period: 05.09.2019 - 11.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Pollensa.


Estancia satisfactoria

Apartamento Diana from San Sebastián de los Reyes
travel period: 02.09.2019 - 09.09.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


The place is amazing. We had a wonderful stay at finca Mia and hope to go back next year

Finca Mia from Nemours
travel period: 22.08.2019 - 29.08.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Muro.


Excellent villa but under equipped in the kitchen - no oven gloves as an example. There is an IKEA on the island!!

Finca Es Vela 1 from Northampton
travel period: 20.08.2019 - 30.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Muro.


On HomeAway also included that electricity is not included in the price.

Villa Tres Palmeras from Wrexham
travel period: 20.08.2019 - 30.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Felanitx.


A lovely stay in a beautiful property. Perfect location. Only issues were that the air conditioning did not seem to be working at optimum performance - on full blast it could barely be felt and took 4-6 hrs to cool the bedroom. It was also unfortunate that the contact for the villa owner could not speak/understand English. Apparently the telephone number provided by the agency was for the owner's wife. The owner has good command of English but his wife apparently only speaks Spanish which made communication difficult.

Finca Can Moragues from Leeds
travel period: 19.08.2019 - 29.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Pollensa.


The villa was lovely just needs a new sofa as its very dated and looks dirty. the process was good and emails replied to very well. we had a problem with the outdoor equipment but i rang top villas and it was replaced with new . So 10 out of 10 for your response. The check in and out was simple .

Villa Linares from
travel period: 19.08.2019 - 02.09.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Alcudia.


Really lovely villa, Top villas were very easy to deal with, prompt responses and answered all questions. Support on site too. Would use again!

Finca Nida from Farnham
travel period: 19.08.2019 - 26.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Muro.


A wonderful villa in a beautiful, peaceful location. Everything we needed for a two week switch off. Would book again in a flash.

Finca Ses Moreres from Reading
travel period: 18.08.2019 - 01.09.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Llubi.


this is a lovely property with a great pool in a quiet location within 15 minutes drive of several nice beaches and with easy access to supermarkets; lots of things to see of local interest

Finca Angelina from Chester
travel period: 17.08.2019 - 24.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Capdepera.


Una casa muy agradable con vistas preciosas -

Finca Torradeta from PARIS
travel period: 17.08.2019 - 24.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Muro.


Great apartment, good location, the bed in the main bedroom could do with being replaced though. The property managers very helpful.

Apartamento Carabela Citadini 39 from chesterfield
travel period: 17.08.2019 - 24.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


Hemos estado muy agusto en esta casa. Es una de las mejores donde hemos residido tanto por limpieza, ubicacion ect.. La recomiendo al 100 por 100.

Finca Cantino from terrassa
travel period: 17.08.2019 - 24.08.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Santa Margalida.


Great apartment in a perfect location for a relaxing vacation in Alcudia! Great communication and very quick to resolve any issues.

Apartamento Diana from Sheffield
travel period: 17.08.2019 - 30.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


Everything was perfect,wonderful place,easy communication with porta holidays,we’ll be back.

Casa Ilena 8 from
travel period: 17.08.2019 - 25.08.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Cala Ratjada.


Muy buena.

Finca Sina from
travel period: 17.08.2019 - 24.08.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Cala d'Or.


Nice flat And very localisation

Apartamento Rosa 9 from CHAVANOD
travel period: 16.08.2019 - 23.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


This is an excellent villa in a great location. Mathias the owner was fantastic and very helpful

Finca Can Singa from Gillingham
travel period: 15.08.2019 - 30.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Alcudia.


Great holiday , great company

Villa Tres Palmeras from
travel period: 11.08.2019 - 19.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Calas de Mallorca.


Very nice and comfortable the flat in my opinion it si necessary to improve outdoor

Finca Bartolome from Milano
travel period: 10.08.2019 - 24.08.2019
3 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Ses Salines.


Nous avons passé un super séjour à la finca Alqueria. Nous avons bien profité du beau jardin bien entretenu par Miguel et son fils ainsi que de la piscine.
L'emplacement est idéal pour visiter l'ile.
Je recommande vivement!!

Finca Alqueria from Clamart
travel period: 10.08.2019 - 28.08.2019
5 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Finca in Campanet.


Beautiful renovated holiday home for large groups, it offers a lot of privacy and space for 12 people. We loved the pool, the terraces, jacuzzi, big bedrooms and super clean bathrooms. Sa Pobla offers grocery shops and places to eat and it's a good starting point to discover Mallorca by car. We fully enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this house!

Casa Tio from belguim
travel period: 10.08.2019 - 17.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Sa Pobla.


A lovely villa in a residential area. Only problem is the number of barking dogs both day and night. Had to contact the representative as dogs kept us up all night. I have to say though that she dealt with it swiftly and satisfactorily. Would definitely book again.

Casa Caülls from SHEFFIELD
travel period: 10.08.2019 - 17.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Marratxi.


The locating was very good

Apartamento Siesta II 826 - Style from
travel period: 08.08.2019 - 13.08.2019
3 ★★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


We had a lovely time at the Casa Bella. We were a family group of seven adults and there was plenty of space and the pool area was great with good sun loungers. Lots of parking, extensive grounds, outside and inside BBQ in a separate poolhouse. Walking distance of Inca with plenty of shops, markets and restaurants. Easy to access motorway, only 30 minutes from the airport and Palma, a good central spot to discover the island. We would definitely recommend!

Casa Bella from East Molesey
travel period: 04.08.2019 - 11.08.2019
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Inca.


Porta Holiday Rating 4.48/5 by 238 testimonials.

Porta Holiday Head Office

Zentrale Porta Holiday

Porta Holiday
C./ Mar y Estany 45 -1º
E-07400 Alcudia
Tel. (GB) +44 2037 695 431
Tel. (ES) +34 671 332 232
E-Mail