Customer Testimonials

Reviews about Porta Holiday

What customers say about Porta Holiday

Here our customers write about their experience with Porta Holiday - on the purchase, sale and long term rental in Mallorca. Your opinion is important to us! Write to us, and let us know if you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to your feedback.

Very convenient and comfortable villa . Very close to beach, shops and Centre of Porta Pollenca.

Casa Hibiscus from Portadown
travel period: 08.06.2019 - 15.06.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Puerto Pollensa.


Top service, top communication, top villa - We highly recommend Top Villas and the Finca Estepa! The location was perfect and the villa was lovely and clean with everything you need for a relaxing break.

Finca Estepa from Lancashire
travel period: 03.06.2019 - 13.06.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Bunyola.


Overall a good experience.

Casa Falco from
travel period: 01.06.2019 - 08.06.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Puerto Alcudia.


Perfect for a relaxing holiday away from the usual holiday crowds .

Casa Palanguers from Dingwall
travel period: 31.05.2019 - 07.06.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Alcudia.


Location

Villa Oleanda from
travel period: 26.05.2019 - 02.06.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Villa in Alcudia.


The outdoor area around the villa was beautiful

Finca Es Violà-Xabola from Weymouth
travel period: 22.05.2019 - 29.05.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Santa Eugenia.


Very nice house

Casa Saturnina from Risskov
travel period: 22.05.2019 - 29.05.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Alcudia.


The location to the beach and how modern the apartment was.

Apartamento Orquidia from Nottinghamshire
travel period: 20.05.2019 - 27.05.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


la maison et son extérieur, le calme et le paysage depuis celle-ci

Casa Subac E from La Rochefoucauld
travel period: 12.05.2019 - 19.05.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Sa Pobla.


the outdoor area, pool and kitchen

Finca Bonafe from Trondheim
travel period: 05.05.2019 - 21.05.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Selva.


Swimmingpool

Finca Carello from
travel period: 27.04.2019 - 04.05.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Alcudia.


Quiet location, great front and rear seating area

Apartamento Barca from Manchester
travel period: 20.04.2019 - 30.04.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Alcudia.


The villa was amazing and would highly recommend it. Although there are 10 bedrooms it is split into 3 self contained apartments so you can have privacy as well.

Finca Carello from
travel period: 13.04.2019 - 20.04.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Alcudia.


We liked the location near the bird reserve. Parking was not a problem as we always found a spot close. The apartment was fully equipped. All the shops and hiking are very near the apartment.

Apartamento Las Columnas from Whistler
travel period: 08.04.2019 - 16.04.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Wohnung in Pollensa.


The location

Finca Alqueria from DARP
travel period: 19.03.2019 - 02.04.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Campanet.


The customer service and the possibility to speak In English

Finca Calderitx from Semamagny
travel period: 25.12.2018 - 02.01.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Ariany.


The space

Casa Eulalia from Bideford Devon
travel period: 24.12.2018 - 01.01.2019
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Can Picafort.


Alles am rechten Platz und ein geeignetes Winterhaus!
Mein bester Freund und ich, wollen im Sommer wiederkommen.

Casa Can Aina from palma de mallorca
travel period: 23.12.2018 - 27.12.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Maria de la Salut.


„War eine tolle Finca, kann man weiter empfehlen!“

Finca Es Vela 2 from Bristol
travel period: 20.12.2018 - 30.12.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Muro.


Perfekt

Casa Son Xota de Dalt from Campos
travel period: 19.12.2018 - 20.12.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Campos.


„ Wir hatten einen sehr abwechslungsreichen Urlaub. Die Nähe zu unserem Liebelingsstrand Cala Pi war gegeben, man erreicht Palma schnell und kann sich sonst auch am Pool entspannen. Die optimale Abwechslung“

Casa Tolleric from Grand-Saconnex
travel period: 18.10.2018 - 25.10.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Tolleric.


Alcudia

Villa Es Reines from Gadstrup
travel period: 14.10.2018 - 21.10.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Villa in Alcudia.


The villa was fantastic

Villa Mar from leeds
travel period: 12.10.2018 - 19.10.2018
4 ★★★★ Rating for Rental of a Villa in Can Picafort.


Location and pool area

Villa Garrido from Leipzig
travel period: 11.10.2018 - 16.10.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Villa in Felanitx.


View from the terrace

Casa Provensals from Ascot, Berkshire
travel period: 06.10.2018 - 13.10.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Font de Sa Cala.


Für uns als große Gruppe perfekt, war alles da was man braucht und viel Platz! Ruhige Lage und nah am Meer. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Finca Carello from Sheffield
travel period: 06.10.2018 - 13.10.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Alcudia.


Wir haben unseren Familienurlaub auf Mallorca in dem Ferienhaus Casa Colosia verbracht und sind rundum zufrieden. Die Schlüsselübergabe lief problemlos ab, so dass wir in aller Ruhe in einen erholsamen Urlaub starten konnten. Es hat der ganzen Familie super gefallen. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf unseren nächsten Finca-Urlaub auf Mallorca. Danke auch an Porta Holiday.

Casa Colasia from Linden
travel period: 06.10.2018 - 15.10.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Selva.


We liked our stay, it eas very good for our needs. The price was ok.

Casa Ropit from Gothenburg
travel period: 06.10.2018 - 13.10.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Ferienhaus in Puig de Ros.


All in all the House is perfect for many people because of the great space

Finca Rosaleda from Vanløse
travel period: 22.09.2018 - 29.09.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Pollensa.


Wir waren das erste Mal auf der Insel und wollten eine typische Finca um in das mallorquinische Leben reinzuschnuppern. Dafür war das Haus Santa Magdalena geeignet da Sie all unseren Ansprüchen entsprach. Nicht so einfach bei der Riesenauswahl an Fincas.

Finca Santa Magdalena from Glasgow
travel period: 10.09.2018 - 19.09.2018
0 Rating for Rental of a Finca in Inca.


Porta Holiday Rating 2.02/5 by 172 testimonials.

Porta Holiday Head Office

Zentrale Porta Holiday

Porta Holiday
C./ Mar y Estany 45 -1º
E-07400 Alcudia
Tel. (GB) +44 2037 695 431
Tel. (ES) +34 671 332 232
E-Mail