Your holiday property manager

Full service for your vacationers and your holiday property

Porta Holiday holiday is there for you. On-site. We take care of the rented holiday home and a contact person for our holiday guests. Each guest house was personally checked by us. Upon request, we offer owners an all-round carefree package up to property management.

You can reach our Porta Holiday team at +44 2037 695 431 or +34 971 578 931 .


Marketing areas

Ralf Spielvogel

Ralf Spielvogel
CEO

Languages: German, Spanish, English
ralf.spielvogel@portaholiday.com

Beatus Zimmermann

Beatus Zimmermann
Business Development

Languages: German, Spanish, English
beatus.zimmermann@portaholiday.com

Anne Schwarzenbacher

Anne Schwarzenbacher
Marketingmanagement

Languages: German, Spanish, English
anne.schwarzenbacher@portaholiday.com

Judith Schnelle

Judith Schnelle
Property and Channel Management

Languages: German, Spanish, English
judith.schnelle@portaholiday.com

Anne Fiedler

Anne Fiedler
Property Management

Languages: German, English
anne.fiedler@portaholiday.com

Sascha Füller

Sascha Füller
Booking Management

Languages: German, English
sascha.fueller@portaholiday.com

Sascha Mundhenk

Sascha Mundhenk
Customer Relationship Management

Languages: German, Spanish, English
sascha.mundhenk@portaholiday.com

Alisa Holz

Alisa Holz
Customer Relationship Management

Languages: German, Spanish, English
alisa.holz@portaholiday.com

Alina Burkert

Alina Burkert
Trainee Marketing

Languages: German, Spanish, English
marketing@portaholiday.com

Mario Broz

Mario Broz
Photographer

Languages: English, Spanish
mario.broz@portaholiday.com

James Farquharson

James Farquharson
Post production

Languages: English, Spanish
james.farquharson@portaholiday.com

Bettina L. Weihe-Schulte

Bettina L. Weihe-Schulte
Property Consultant Mallorca Northeast

Languages: German, Spanish
bettina.weihe@portaholiday.com

Michael Kugler

Michael Kugler
Property acquisition Valencia
Languages: German, Spanish, English

M. +34 633 185 845
michael.kugler@portaholiday.com