Your holiday property manager

Full service for your vacationers and your holiday property

The Porta Holiday holiday property managers are there for you. On-site. Round the clock. They take care of the rented holiday home and holiday guests, from the keys to the craftsman service. Thanks to their long experience and detailed knowledge of the region, the Porta Holiday hosts can get everything a vacationer's heart could wish for. For owners, there is a special all-inclusive package, which relieves you of any effort regarding the rented holiday property.

You can reach our Porta Holiday hosts at +44 2037 695 431.


Marketing areas

Ralf Spielvogel

Ralf Spielvogel
CEO

Languages: German, Spanish, English
ralf.spielvogel@portaholiday.com

Beatus Zimmermann

Beatus Zimmermann
Business Development

Languages: German, Spanish, English
beatus.zimmermann@portaholiday.com

Daniela van Westing

Daniela van Westing
Marketing Management

Languages: German, Spanish, English
daniela.van.westing@portaholiday.com

Judith Schnelle

Judith Schnelle
Property and Channel Management

Languages: German, Spanish, English
judith.schnelle@portaholiday.com

Sascha Füller

Sascha Füller
Booking Management

Languages: German, English
sascha.fueller@portaholiday.com

Sascha Mundhenk

Sascha Mundhenk
Customer Relationship Management

Languages: German, Spanish, English
sascha.mundhenk@portaholiday.com

Alisa Holz

Alisa Holz
Customer Relationship Management

Languages: German, Spanish, English
alisa.holz@portaholiday.com

Mario Broz

Mario Broz
Photographer

Languages: English, Spanish
mario.broz@portaholiday.com

James Farquharson

James Farquharson
Post production

Languages: English, Spanish
james.farquharson@portaholiday.com

Lea Gotta

Lea Gotta
Marketing Trainee

Languages: German, Spanish, English


marketing@portaholiday.com

Nathalie Boutique

Nathalie Boutique
Guest Manager Northeast

Languages: German, Spanish, English, Catalan

M. +34 663 889 022
nathalie.boutique@portaholiday.com

Sabina Seitel

Sabina Seitel
Guest Manager Mallorca North

Languages: German, Spanish, English, Polish

M. +34 658 617 570
sabina.seitel@portaholiday.com

Simone Scholl

Simone Scholl
Property Consultant Mallorca North

Languages: German, Spanish, English

M. +34 696 898 441
simone.scholl@portaholiday.com

Mirjana Antic

Mirjana Antic
Licence Partner and Guest Manager Mallorca Southeast
Languages: German, English, Spanish, Serbian

M. +34 645 254 509
mirjana.antic@portaholiday.com

Timo Weibel

Timo Weibel
Licence Partner and Guest Manager Mallorca Southeast
Languages: German, English, Spanish

M. +34 675 010 347
timo.weibel@portaholiday.com

Katrin Zimmerer

Katrin Zimmerer
Guest Manager Mallorca Southeast
Languages: German, English, Spanish

M. +34 671 313 163
katrin.zimmerer@portaholiday.com

Dustin Bieletzke

Dustin Bieletzke
Guest Manager Mallorca Southeast
Languages: German, English, Spanish

M. +34 685 573 421
dustin.bieletzke@portaholiday.com

Dorothea Bertram

Dorothea Bertram
Property Consultant Mallorca Centre
Languages: German, English, Spanish

M. +34 628 757 430
dorothea.bertram@portaholiday.com

Sabine Schümann

Sabine Schümann
Property Consultant Mallorca Centre
Languages: German, English, Spanish

M. +34 645 571 255
sabine.schuemann@portaholiday.com

Michael Kugler

Michael Kugler
Guest Manager Valencia

Languages: German, Spanish, English

M. +34 633 185 845
michael.kugler@portaholiday.com